Twitter Deficiency Syndrome

July 18, 2008 at 9:24 am Leave a comment

I’ve got all the symptoms. Sweaty palms, fidgeting, increased caffeine consumption. Feeling of isolation, fear of rejection.

Why? Because everyone’s favourite corporate time-waster of the moment, Twitter, is undergoing unscheduled maintenance (= something broke badly) this morning.

There’s nothing for it. I’ve caught up on my RSS feeds, arranged my social calendar for the next few weeks, even phoned my Mum.

I’ll just have to do some work!

Happy Friday.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

BT announces high-fibre diet del.icio.us meets twitter meets IM at browzmi.com

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

RSS My Twitter feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Feeds

Supporting FOWA UK Tour 2009


